Skip to content

>Tattooed on Our Minds

August 20, 2010

>Before anything, I wanna say HAPPY BIRTHDAY, DAD!! HAPPY BIRTHDAY, CHANEL!! I love you both tremendously ♥
Okay. I wore this to a dinner with my family and grandma to celebrate my dad’s birthday. We ate at Spices in the Peninsula Makati and well, it was delicious nonetheless. Today I opted for something with color.. And A LOT of it! So this dress was the perfect choice. Although that black belt didn’t come with it, it’s garter that I sewed on together to make a belt, perfect just to add a bit of “spicing” up somehow.

So, I’m wearing a black Forever 21 long cardi, a vintage Lanvin leather bag, a Zara printed chiffon dress and black Aldo heels. Perfect for a dinner out with the family (and maybe some drinks after, but no going out for me tonight cause it’s my dad’s boithday).




We ate in Spices for my dads birthday. And well, we had a good time and there was great food, oh how I love August-birthday-week 😉


4 Comments leave one →
  1. August 21, 2010 1:13 am

    >Tres chic!!! That dress looks superb on ya! And.. OHMYGOD! THE FOOD LOOKS GOOOD!

  2. August 21, 2010 1:42 am

    >You're so blessed to have such a loving family. You look so pretty 🙂

  3. August 21, 2010 4:42 am

    >really cute dress! 🙂

  4. August 25, 2010 2:58 am

    >Thank you to both of you anonymous readers! xx@Valerie – Thank you! 🙂

Leave a Reply

