Skip to content

>In Living Color

August 18, 2010

>NOTE: THIS IS A PHOTO HEAVY BLOG..

On my birthday, I was able to do a lot of things. From hearing mass with my mom, to grabbing some drive thru MickeyD’s for breakfast for the fam bam, to having lunch in Rockwell with Enzo, to a fun filled day at school, to a dinner with my parents and sister Pauline. I spent my birthday the best way I could and I wouldn’t change a thing at all.

So, if you follow my blog, you will notice that my previous entry was what I wore when I heard mass with my mom (I had a cardigan but it was too hot to wear it out). And now this is what I wore during my lunch with Enzo ♥ (who took and edited my photos, thank you!! xx). I wore a black blazer I got from SM Department store, a Forever 21 top with pink, black and white details, a leather Nine West belt, Charlotte Russe denim shorts, a leather fully studded bag from Hong Kong and leather H&M lace up booties which I borrowed from my sister.



And after lunch, Enzo dropped me off at school in time for class. Today was gonna be a fun and interesting day since we were gonna do a shoot for our FashArt (Fashion and the Arts) class for our White Tee Project. I’ll wait for the photos to be posted before I can blog about it so (again) just watch out for it. Here are a few outtakes before, during and after the shoot:Tippi with Nico’s tutu 🙂Nico and her tutu (cute ain’t it??):With Ingrid and Macy during the shoot 🙂
Modeling Johana (purple tye dye top) and Ingrid(white mens V-neck)’s shirts:
And photoboothed with Nicky, Tippi, Nico, Dan C, Steph, Dan D and Johanna while waiting to get picked up, haha!

Then I had dinner with my family (minus my baby sister, Pammy who had loads of homework to do.. You were miss, Pam!!!) at this amazing resto called Tsumura over by the Salcedo area of Makati (if I’m not mistaken). The food was superb and the ambiance was just TDF! I recommend all those Japanese food lovers who live in Manila to check the place out, you will definitely enjoy yourself.











3 Comments leave one →
  1. August 19, 2010 11:17 pm

    >I love your outfit!! And you looked gorge in your photobooth shots. I wish I was in Manila to try that resto. Belated Happy BDay!

  2. August 21, 2010 1:11 am

    >You look amazing! And I so need that top! 🙂

  3. September 3, 2010 2:17 am

    >you looked really pretty in that last photo booth picture! ❤ your sister is also really pretty! 🙂

Leave a Reply

