Skip to content

>★ VOTE FOR ME as STYLEBIBLE’s STYLE-STAR ★

August 18, 2010

>Hey everyone! I am very please (and beyond flattered) to be a part of this poll. I’m featured on the site along with other very awesome Filipina bloggers! Well, I hope you could take some time out of your busy schedules and vote for me? PLEASE AND THANK YOU! It’s not like a requirement for you to vote, but it would be nice if you did! 🙂

Here’s the link: http://www.stylebible.ph/style-star/ 🙂 You can vote as much as you want *hint-hint-maybe?-HAHA*

4 Comments leave one →
  1. August 18, 2010 2:51 am

    >Waaaaahhh… all the girls there are so fab!!!My top 3 are: You, Kookie & Rossana,=)!!!Hope u win, I already voted for u girl, good luck!

  2. August 18, 2010 4:40 am

    >Thanks, Ann!! 🙂 It's so flattering that they chose me to be added along to the candidates 🙂 Thanks again dear!! xx

  3. August 18, 2010 7:53 pm

    >Hi Patricia! I've been reading your blog and I saw that you're studying in SoFa. I just want to know what it's like to study there. Is it fun? Are the people nice? Cos I'm planning to study there next year. Anyway, I voted for you 🙂

  4. August 19, 2010 4:48 pm

    >Hi Patricia! :)Hey can u share with us how u do ur make upand about ur skin careand also hair product that u use:)I think u are really pretty

Leave a Reply

