Skip to content

>TwenTEEN

August 17, 2010

>I am officially not a teenager anymore. Bitter sweet, but it’s all good! I got this amazing COLLEZIONE C2 dress from my mom and dad for my birthday today and I just had to use it as soon as I got it. I love how it’s not black and that it has the Philippines’ map on it.. YAY! Actually, the dress didn’t come with the map, cause you usually buy it as is and you can have the store embroider the map on for you. It only takes 30 minutes, now ain’t that just amazing? 🙂 That’s what I did with my other black Collezione C2 dress, I had a gold map embroidered on to it.

Anyway, I wore a Collezione C2 navy blue dress with a silver Philippine map embroidered on the bottom left side, silver sunnies and Topshop bag, a silver bracelet from Villefranche and vintage Christian Dior suede Delphine sling backs in Navy blue from my abuelita (aka grandmother).



7 Comments leave one →
  1. August 17, 2010 4:28 am

    >Happy birthday!

  2. August 17, 2010 4:58 am

    >happy birthday 🙂

  3. August 17, 2010 6:14 am

    >awesome dress! aand happy birthday 🙂

  4. August 17, 2010 9:30 am

    >Happy Birthday! 🙂

  5. August 17, 2010 12:07 pm

    >awww, you're not a teen anymore 😦 but like what you said, it's bitter sweet. HAPPY BIRTHDAY 🙂

  6. August 17, 2010 1:57 pm

    >super cute dress! your blog is cute found it through chictopia hope you follow mine too. greetings from nyc!

  7. August 17, 2010 3:08 pm

    >Great dress!!!www.lanastyle.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

