Skip to content

>My Last Day as a Teenager

August 16, 2010

>Okay, forgive me for looking a tad bit short in the photo. I made my sister, Pauline take it and well.. She’s like 3 to 4 inches taller than me and well, there you go. And maybe cause I was wearing flats but what the heck! HAHA Wore this to a meeting for a school project with my group mates over at High Street, it was very productive I must say.. But of course there are still a lot to be done, so wish us all luck for hopefully we get to finish this report and our finals right on schedule.

Since I was driving and it was pretty early in the morning, I opted for flats and some comfy jeans. So what I wore was a plain white tube top, a vintage Express silk vest, a vintage deep red belt (both the vest and belt are from my mom), Zara skinnies, Michael Kors beaded ballet flats, a vintage maroon bag from my grandma and vintage Ray Bans.
Okay, I wore that shade of lipstick cause I saw it in my make up kit untouched so I decided to try it on and somehow it reminded me of Lady Gaga.. This is the photo that I had as sort of an inspiration. What do you think?Oh yeah!! I’m doing a shoot in school tomorrow and it’s for our White Tee project, I’m really flattered cause Ms Amina told me to model (YAY)! And it’s on my birthday, how cool is that?? 😀

3 Comments leave one →
  1. August 16, 2010 12:20 pm

    >hey there ! found your blog through weardrobe, really enjoying looking over older posts. really loving the color of those jeans and that lipstick ! you should wear it all the time ! have fun with the white tee project, hope to see the result.Greetings from Ireland.xoxoFifi and Niamh ( The WardrobeWars Girls) hope you stop by some time , would love to hear your opinions and follow if you like what you see.

  2. August 16, 2010 1:47 pm

    >totally love the wardrobe….I like it so much….this is one of my favorites love…take care always kissesSweetPensandLens

  3. August 17, 2010 4:18 pm

    >simply hot, like it!

Leave a Reply

