Skip to content

>Friday the 13th: My Moms Birthday

August 14, 2010

>Before anything else belated HAPPY BIRTHDAY, MOM! ♥Well, as you can all guess it was my moms birthday yesterday, August 13, a Friday. I totally forgot my camera at home, and I feel so bad that I did. I think I should start saving up for a smaller one, so guys, any camera suggestions? 🙂 ANYWAY! We had dinner at Peking Garden in Greenbelt 5. I was so full after.But even if my whole fam bam and I were full we totally got to squeeze in some dessert after, cause we all gelato later that night.

Okay, I wanted to be daring and so I tried this very interesting flavor..CHILLIfreakinCHOCOLATE. It was fairly good (only cause I don’t fancy dark chocolate) but then I liked the after taste.. Cause it had a really good kick to it. Maybe I’ll give this a shot and order myself a small next time. Let’s just see what happens, haha!!

3 Comments leave one →
  1. August 15, 2010 1:20 am

    >yum! belated happy birthday to your mom!

  2. August 15, 2010 3:47 pm

    >belated happy birthday to your mum.. =) I will be blogging about gelatos in the metro soon as I got so inspired with the best gelato in the world – GROMS in Italy but I think they have opened some stores in some big cities both in the Americas and Europe.. =)

  3. August 15, 2010 10:52 pm

    >belated happy birthday to your mom babe!you guys look great!

Leave a Reply

