Skip to content

>The Official Teenage Dream Music Video

August 11, 2010

>OMG! IT’S OUT AND I LOVE IT!!! Watch and you’ll understand what I mean. I honestly think it’s a pretty refreshing change from her California Gurls music video. Like what my friend BJ said in his comment on this post, “i like the simplicity of this one :)” Which i totally agree with. This one’s much more, real, and something that more people would get. Trust me, you’ll love it! She’s done another amazing job! Oh yeah.. I apologize if it isn’t the best of quality. When I heard it was out I just HAD to blog about it! Sorry, I just love Katy Perry.. ♥✌ xx

5 Comments leave one →
  1. August 11, 2010 5:50 am

    >Super hot! I can't decided who's more sexy, Katy or the guy she's with lol. Thanks for sharing 🙂

  2. August 11, 2010 5:52 am

    >first time visiting you blog! omg i actually like this video! katy perry videos usually annoy me! haha. i like the simplicity of this one 🙂 but i like her songs! so catchy, so undeniable! HAHA! This one in particular is really nice. I heard it on the radio yesterday and kept singing it. I didn't even know it was katy perry's!

  3. August 11, 2010 5:56 am

    >katy perry's so pretty in this MV! fan! :))

  4. August 11, 2010 6:29 am

    >@Zaya – Nice one, haha! No problem :)@BJ – Thanks for stopping by, BJ! And for the record, I love your blog 🙂 About Katy Perry, I agree, her videos were usually not related to her songs, but like you I like her songs. This certain song has something about it, I don't know what exactly but I just love it, haha!@Farrah – She sure is! 🙂

  5. August 11, 2010 8:06 am

    >aaahhh i can't think of a better adjective to describe it.. but it's dreamy.. hahha.. 🙂 Animated Confessions

Leave a Reply

