Skip to content

>Featured on Some Sweet Project

August 11, 2010

>I was asked by my friend, Stephanie Ong to be a part of this new blog idea of hers. She interviewed a bunch of us girls about makeup, skincare, hair care and beauty product related stuff. I was very flattered to have been asked to be a part of THIS cause from what I saw she even asked celebrities like… Nevermind! Just check out the blog and surprise yourselves! HAHA So here are some screen shots then I’ll be posting the write up and the link to the blog so you can read up on other the other blog posts on there, enjoy! xx



Thanks for thinking of me, Stephanie and for making me a part of this. It’s something new and something very interesting 🙂

Here’s the link to Some Sweet Project xx

One Comment leave one →
  1. August 12, 2010 1:57 pm

    >yay babe! congrats on the feature!xx,JLhttp://joannaladrido.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

