Skip to content

>Don’t Ever Look Back

August 11, 2010

>I wore this to school last Thursday but I wasn’t able to blog about it. I wore flats to feel the look much more comfortable and not to dressed up. I also had a meeting with a few friends which is something you should all look forward to! You just don’t know how excited we are to be doing this. About my title.. I am currently obsessed with Katy Perry’s new song (and video), Teenage Dream. Have you heard/seen it? Cause I know you’ll love it!

Anyway, I’m wearing a vintage blazer I got at my garage sale (c/o my aunt), a Forever 21 tank top, my leather Nine West belt, H&M shorts, my comfy and trusty Steve Madden ballet flats, H&M sunnies and a Leather Loft bag. Casual chic, what do you think?

5 Comments leave one →
  1. August 11, 2010 9:54 am

    >love the outfit! you have mad styling skills! :)xx, Channie

  2. August 11, 2010 5:36 pm

    >love the outfit…simply chic…just the basics…and you always look lovely my dear!!!take carekissesSweetPensandLens

  3. August 12, 2010 9:25 am

    >Hey!I found you while looking for fashion inspiration on chictopia. Love your style! :)I was just wondering, what colour is your hair? If you dye it yourself, what product do you use? I really like the colour ❤

  4. August 12, 2010 2:16 pm

    >i love that blazer so much babe! absolutely stunning!xx,JLhttp://joannaladrido.blogspot.com

  5. August 13, 2010 5:16 pm

    >your blazer is fab! I followed you already!

Leave a Reply

