Skip to content

>Queens of Noise

August 10, 2010

>I wore this right after the shoot I did last Sunday to dinner with the fam bam at a Thai resto (which was good might I add) at Burgos Circle, the Fort. I decided to wear my boots out to keep me warm cause it was raining that day. So after dinner, had my Chai Latte fix and voila! Way to cap off a day! But sorry if I look pretty tired in my photos, I washed off my makeup and well I was obviously tired from the shoot! Haha

I’m wearing a Forever 21 gold chain headband and flannel, a top I bought in Hong Kong, denim Urban Outfitters shorts, Zara leather boots and my trusty Forever 21 black bag.

I got this cute deer necklace at the Rockwell SuperSale bazaar last week. Cute ain’t it?
I got the title of my blog from the soundtrack of the Runaways. It was an okay movie, but the soundtracks pretty good.For those who don’t know. I always take my photos inside when it’s raining. So hopefully I catch the sun so I can have a photo taken outside again!! I miss the sun!!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. August 10, 2010 2:45 am

    >love the necklace, great find πŸ˜€

  2. August 10, 2010 5:04 am

    >i love the necklace πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

