Skip to content

>True Prep

August 8, 2010

>I did a shoot for a magazine today (my first editorial for those who don’t know) and I really do hope it turns out well! Of course I was nervous but we’ll just have to wait till October to see the finished product. Another thing, it’s the first editorial my sister, Pauline and I ever did together! Cool, huh?

Anyway, I wore a black blazer, a white tank top I bought in Hong Kong, white socks, a ruffled skirt with floral prints and black patent mary janes from Charlotte Russe. I ended up coming up with a VERY preppy look which I didn’t intend on doing but what the heck?! Haha!




And for the record, I adored my hair and make up!!!

9 Comments leave one →
  1. August 8, 2010 5:53 pm

    >haha! very cute look my dear! and i can't wait to see the editorial spread! for what magazine was it? 🙂

  2. August 8, 2010 6:51 pm

    >you look gorgeous! i love your hair and make-up too!! 😀 Animated Confessions

  3. August 8, 2010 11:21 pm

    >I love this look on you.I think it is your cutest ever.the skirt is darling and the white socks with the black patent mary janes is a perfect and fun look.Did you pick everything out? I could see wearing this outfit anywhere it is so cute.

  4. August 9, 2010 1:15 am

    >you look super cute!!!

  5. August 9, 2010 6:00 am

    >aww, you're so cute! ♥

  6. August 9, 2010 7:21 am

    >love your shades! love them! xxxhttp://amaturecouture.com

  7. August 9, 2010 10:23 am

    >you look great with glasses on 😀

  8. August 9, 2010 7:59 pm

    >Very cute look!!! Love your glasses!!!www.lanastyle.blogspot.com

  9. August 9, 2010 11:43 pm

    >Nice Mary Janes!

Leave a Reply

