Skip to content

>The Theatre Cat

August 7, 2010

>Watched Cats today at CCP and might I add, it was a good production! Plus, Lea Salonga did an amazing job! Although we arrived late (blame Manila traffic), but we got to catch part of the first act as well as the song “Memories” so we did alright! Anyway, I know I look pretty dressed up for a matine showing of the play but it still is a play. So I wore a sheer Topshop top with sequined details (which has been sitting in my closet for too long), H&M pants, my trusty Aldo satin wedges and a vintage Chanel purse. I had my black blazer with me but I didn’t wear it in the photo (my bad).





While taking my photos, my mom and I noticed that my shots look very Alice in Wonderland-esque. Like when she drank the “drink” on the table. Cool, huh?

♥, P

4 Comments leave one →
  1. August 7, 2010 3:07 pm

    >I haven't seen Cats yet. But I know it's awesome, especially because Lea Salonga is there. Sorry about your being late. I agree with the blaming on the traffic.I love your photos! They look so good! Your mom is a great photographer! Anyways, love your outfit esp. your top! What am I saying? as if you don't look chic everytime! Chic as usual. very well put together!http://ceenpee.blogspot.com/

  2. August 8, 2010 3:09 am

    >love Cats! run tun tugger! yeah, it reminded me of Alice too 😀

  3. August 8, 2010 6:00 am

    >I love Cats! I watched it also! :)Your photos look great! I love your outfit.

  4. August 8, 2010 5:47 pm

    >Hey,Cats is an amazing broadway show, it no longer shows here in nyc 😦 I got to see it the last time it was showing here. It's great to know Lea Solanga is still apart of broadway, she's amazing. Anyway I love your shoes and bag. Also your not too dressed up for the show you look adorable.xoxorHea

Leave a Reply

