Skip to content

>Finding Neverland

August 6, 2010

>Don’t my shades remind you of the famous Johnny Depp somehow? Well, lucky me cause my dad gave me these shades earlier and I just HAD to wear them. Well, you all know how my friends and I have themed Fridays? Well not anymore since the school will be implementing Fashion Fridays yet again, SCORE! I don’t usually dress up when I have sewing class (I had makeup classes today) so I wore flats and changed to these heels right after. Anyway, I’m wearing a fedora from Zara, a polo shirt from Hong Kong, a vintage leather belt from my mom, H&M shorts and Forever 21 strappy heels.





It’s the weekend everyone! Cheers to that, and I hope everyone has a good one! xx

7 Comments leave one →
  1. August 6, 2010 9:38 am

    >You're amazing in this outfit!I loved the sandals!kisseshttp://thescrapbookfrommyshoes.blogspot.com

  2. August 6, 2010 2:25 pm

    >been seeing girls wearing hats these past few days. you pull this off really good. love the outfit! :))

  3. August 6, 2010 3:43 pm

    >This looks gorgeous on you! šŸ™‚

  4. August 6, 2010 5:29 pm

    >This outfit looks amazing!! We saw it first on Chictopia and love it so much. Greetings from IrelandxxxFifi & Niamhhttp://www.thewardrobewars.blogspot.com – take a look if you get a chance, we'd love your feedback – follow if you like what you see.

  5. August 6, 2010 6:08 pm

    >your shoes are love! great outfit!!! love it!

  6. August 7, 2010 9:27 am

    >I adore this whole outfit! ā¤

  7. August 10, 2010 5:13 pm

    >stunning shoes & wonderful blog!stop by sometime…senselessdaydreams.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

