Skip to content

>Dreaming in Red

August 2, 2010

>For those who don’t know, I scored this amazing blazer at the garage sale that was held at my place last weekend. My aunt joined in the fun and brought over a TON of stuff and she had so much blazers so I got like 5 blazers, and tops and skirts as well. I can’t wait to blog about them! Well, till then.. This is what I’m wearing: A vintage red blazer, a Cotton On leotard, a leather belt, Urban Outfitters denim shorts, my Forever 21 bag and new leather Soule Phenomenon booties. The perfect errand running outfit 🙂




Look at the beautiful sky! Caught a glimpse of this while taking my photos with my mom 🙂
Hype it?

7 Comments leave one →
  1. August 2, 2010 4:01 pm

    >Patricia darling, I stumbled upon your blog and I'm falling in love. I'm a new follower 🙂 I love that red blazer on you, and the peach Topshop dress which eluded me when it was still on the racks, haha! Anyway keep posting, love! xx Zaya

  2. August 2, 2010 4:02 pm

    >baaabe i ❤ your RED blazer! you rock it! as usual! i also got wedges from soule, haha can't wait to wear them! see you soonest, missin' yaa WOO GAL!!! 😉 xxwww.istalknina.blogspot.com

  3. August 2, 2010 5:19 pm

    >you are working this babe! i so love it! red blazer is such a great find! i so love garage sale finds!xx,JLhttp://joannaladrido.blogspot.com

  4. August 3, 2010 3:57 pm

    >you're rockin those SP shoes, babe! love the casual yet polished look of this ensemble.

  5. August 3, 2010 11:59 pm

    >Thank you thank you babe!!! You are rockin!

  6. August 4, 2010 2:28 pm

    >you look great! love the blazer and your shoes!

  7. August 13, 2010 6:43 am

    >i LOVE yoour puurseee !dieeeing to get it buut i caant find it any wheree on foreveers websitee :/

Leave a Reply

