Skip to content

>Pink WIsh

August 1, 2010

>I took a breather from all the black and studs (well sorta), I went for something very girly despite all the black and edgy stuff I’ve been wearing, but nevertheless, I still wore my gold stud cuff of course! I went for something pastel pink and beige. Anyway, I wore this out to a very fun and chill Sunday with my family. We decided to go to Rockwell which means I got to go to the SuperSale bazaar (I hope you all did as well)! I was able to score some dope booties which I can’t wait to wear (and blog about). Anyway, back to what I’m wearing.. I’m in a pastel pink Topshop dress, a vintage beige vest and a white leather belt with gold details both vintage from my mom, a beige Charles & Keith heels, a vintage Gucci bag from my aunt and a cute gold Juicy Couture necklace.





OKAY! I just wanna say that the garage sale I hosted at home was a MAJOR success!! I was beyond exhausted but still happy nonetheless 🙂 Thanks to those who came, and those who bought stuff (HAHA)! Omg, can I just say that I’m sooo happy my aunt joined cause I was able to score a ton of vintage blazers, tops and skirts (I will blog photos for sure). Well, till the next garage sale! xx

Can I just add (sorry for being so random but..) it’s now August, and it’s only 17 days till I’m not a teen anymore! Booo 😦 But I’m excited to be 20 though, a new chapter in my life — HOW EXCITING!! 😀

5 Comments leave one →
  1. August 1, 2010 10:30 am

    >So pretty. :3 And advance happy birthday!

  2. August 1, 2010 10:44 am

    >this is such a cute outfit! very soft. 🙂

  3. August 1, 2010 11:11 am

    >sooo gorgeous!! love your dress and belt 🙂

  4. August 1, 2010 12:18 pm

    >I totally love the outfit. And your blog is very nice. I'll follow you from now on. Hope you'll follow me too.xoxohttp://theonlyfashionprincess.blogspot.com

  5. August 1, 2010 5:06 pm

    >love the sweet pastels in this outfit! i love it babe! and yipee for your birthday month! xx

Leave a Reply

