Skip to content

>Teenage Dream: The First Fashion Blog Tuesday

July 28, 2010

>If my friends and I have Fashion Fridays we also have Fashion Blog Tuesdays, and why Tuesdays? Cause this is the day when we have our class called Fashion and the Arts, and that’s when Ms Amina Aranaz-Alunan is our teacher and for some reason everyone seems to dress up. Well, this was our first Fashion Blog Tuesday and this only means that other than Fridays we’ve got Tuesdays as well. Oh and btw, cause of my friends and I dressing up every Friday, the school will implement TGIFF (aka Thank God it’s Fashion Fridays) again, isn’t that exciting? Well, this only means one thing — My friends and I brought it back and we’ll be helping out the school in implementing the themes and making sure people follow them! xx

I’m wearing a black cardigan I bought in Hong Kong, my super bright orange Topshop tank top, a Cotton On high waisted black skirt, a gold American Apparel chain and my black studded heels.




Lovin’ Nicky’s look!


Check out what Ingrid wore!


Meet my friend, Tippy and her clay creatures!!

One Comment leave one →
  1. August 6, 2010 4:58 pm

    >Oh, looky! HahaI have to stop watching too much cartoons. I think I was subconsciously referencing The Marvelous Misadventures of Flapjack and Chowder while playing with Danika's eraser. This is what 3 hours of patternmaking can lead to, haha!

Leave a Reply

