Skip to content

>Copacabana

July 28, 2010

>You know what they say.. Music and passion is always the fashion at the Copaaaaaa ♫♫
HAHA Okay, back to business.. So, ain’t this a bit of an odd situation. I wore a pretty (or should I say very) summer-esque outfit to school today, and as I type I can hear the rain pouring down. Anyway, I’m wearing a button down top from my moms closet, a 2% tank top, a leather Nine West bag, Zara: TRF denim skinnies, Aldo satin pumps, H&M sunnies and lastly my beige Longchamp bag. I added some pearls and a chain necklace to give my look more character, most especially that ring I’ve got on (see hand with watch). I bought it from my teacher last Tuesday and I love it to bits! It’s so unique, and for those who are curious to know what it’s called well, it’s called a saddle ring, cool huh?





For those who don’t know, I have a..

Coming up this weekend (yes, the same date as the SuperSale Bazaar at Rockwell BUT I’ll be at the bazaar right after so see you there) at my place. Please do try to come by, I have a ton of things on hand.. From brands like Topshop, Zara, Forever21, H&M, Dorothy Perkins, Gap, Hollister, Abercrombie and Fitch, Charlotte Russe and much, much, much more! I’ll even be selling some vintage finds and accessories! So, see you there!! xx

4 Comments leave one →
  1. July 28, 2010 3:34 pm

    >I have seen all posts of you blog!!! You are very stylish. I am your new follower!Follow me for support if you want )www.lanastyle.blogspot.com

  2. July 28, 2010 5:27 pm

    >did you cut your hair? You look lovely as always. Love your green topper!:) and that pearl necklace is love.

  3. July 29, 2010 4:43 am

    >i love this! stunning top dear! its so pretty!xx,JLhttp://joannaladrido.blogspot.com

  4. July 29, 2010 8:06 am

    >love your outfit!

Leave a Reply

