Skip to content

>Don’t be Afraid

July 26, 2010

>Wore this to something VERY interesting. More about these things in the upcoming days so watch out for them. I’m pretty stoked about all this, cause this is something really new and something I never expected — Trust me! I wore my trusty blazer, a tube top I bought along the Amalfi coast, Urban Outfitters shorts, my BCBG wedges and a Leather Loft bag from my mom. I opted for something classy yet casual in a way.


HYPE IT? xx

5 Comments leave one →
  1. July 26, 2010 11:33 am

    >i love these shots babe! so pretty! great outfit too!xxJLhttp://joannaladrido.blogspot.com

  2. July 26, 2010 7:29 pm

    >lovely=)P.S. My big blog giveaway has started. Hope you could join!=)Love, Paxhttp://ipaxme.blogspot.com

  3. July 27, 2010 2:25 am

    >@JL – Thanks, babe!! xx@Pax – Thanks, Pax! I'll check it out now πŸ˜‰

  4. July 27, 2010 1:47 pm

    >you look great! i'll add you to my link okay? πŸ˜€

  5. July 28, 2010 2:42 am

    >Sure!! Thank you πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

