Skip to content

>Smooth Moon Walking Criminal

July 25, 2010

>My MJ inspired look which I sported on a very laid back Sunday, since you all know that I just came in from the beach the vibe I have is still pretty relaxed, which I can maybe get used to. But you can see how laid back I am, cause if any of you noticed I’ve got no make up, and I had that braid on since I left the beach (cause my friends baby sister wanted to have the same ‘do). Well, I wore white Bebe skinnies, an H&M tank, a cardi I bought in Hong Kong, my Forever 21 necklace, Charlotte Russe booties, a Leather Loft bag, my Zara fedora and a Glitterati glove. I was a black and white basic look which was inspired by the King of Pop, Michael Jackson.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. July 25, 2010 4:28 pm

    >I love your blog! You have very chic outfits.http://aimeehx3.wordpress.com

  2. July 26, 2010 7:06 am

    >i love this babe! smooth criminal indeed! very MJ! gorgeous!xxJLhttp://joannaladrido.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

