Skip to content

>Woodstock

July 23, 2010

>As you all know, my friends and I dress up in theme every Friday and this weeks theme was Boho/Hippie. Usually, after class we have a mini-shoot that takes place (although, I didn’t bring my camera and Ingrid left her memory card at home), just not this week. But nevertheless, I made sure to still take photos for my blogs.

I’m wearing a leather hippie headband and shorts from Forever 21, a top and cardigan I bought in Hong Kong, wedge heeled sandals from Soda and a vintage Pierre Cardin bag from my grandmother. It was quite challenging dressing up for this theme, as you can maybe tell due to the major simplicity of my look. I guess it’s cause I don’t really lean towards the hippie look, so that pretty much explains why.

I hope I pulled it off. And well, next weeks going to be a challenge for us all.. Cause the theme is pretty interesting.. Can you guess what it is? Well, till then!
xx

3 Comments leave one →
  1. July 24, 2010 4:21 am

    >The idea of a theme must make picking clothes to wear in the morning that much interesting. And even though the outfit is quite basic I still get that Bohemian feel. You look great!

  2. July 24, 2010 7:23 am

    >very indie and hippie chic~ i absolutely love this!xxJLhttp://joannaladrido.blogspot.com

  3. July 29, 2010 12:12 am

    >You are gorgeous!!

Leave a Reply

