Skip to content

>MetroWear: Weddings Event

July 22, 2010

>Two weeks ago, Metro Society hosted an event at Rockwell. My cousin-in-law is the creative director behind Metro Weddings and my teacher, Ms Amina was on one of the photos! The event took place in the fountain area by Zara. The event celebrated beautiful photos of either married women or beautiful models. I wore a black Collezione C2 shirt dress, with a vintage Lanvin bag and my black (with gold studs) Dolce Vita heels. That’s the goodie bag they gave during the event, omg it’s so useful! HAHA! I take it to school whenever I get the chance 😉
This is a closer shot of the detail on my dress, it’s a gold map of the Philippines embroidered on it.
These are my good friends, Nicky and Dan from school.
More photos on my look. Yes, this was at the parking lot at Rockwell after the event, haha!

3 Comments leave one →
  1. July 22, 2010 2:51 pm

    >i want your dress!!! it's casual but it's so versatile. You look lovely:)

  2. July 22, 2010 3:40 pm

    >i love this babe! Filipino pride and love!woohoo!

  3. July 22, 2010 3:48 pm

    >awesome!! i love the tote and the heels!! 😀 looking great!! filipinos represent!Animated Confessions

Leave a Reply

