Skip to content

>Express Yourself

July 22, 2010

>I decided to wear an all black ensemble at school today cause I thought it was the most practical thing to do. To spice up my look, I wore black leather booties with gold studs. I threw on the gold sequined barrette and my vintage Gucci bag (thanks to my mom). Luckily, my textile midterms are over and so is my group Clothing Evolution presentation, PHEW!! Now, gotta practice for my Fashion Illustration class It’s Friday tomorrow meaning themed Friday! Yay! The next theme is going to be a challenge but I shall hit it with my best shot!


2 Comments leave one →
  1. July 22, 2010 12:28 pm

    >I love this outfit, hot shoes!: )

  2. July 22, 2010 1:25 pm

    >looove the shoes!

Leave a Reply

