Skip to content

>Volare

July 21, 2010

>This is what I wore to my FashArt presentation last week regarding the fashion capitals, luckily my group got Milan. So this is my Milano inspired look. I am sooo happy that my teacher Ms Amina Aranaz-Alunan mentioned that I nailed the look cause styling this look was a bit of a struggle since Milan fashion is so vast. But at least I nailed it — SCORE! Thanks for the help mom and Pauline or I would have been shy to wear those heels, but I still did and everyone loooooved them! YAY! 🙂 And JL cause if you didn’t mention the studs and the layering of accessories I would have gone to school with just one necklace! The presentation wen well for those wondering. now all I gotta do is wonder what my grade is! And for those wondering the second shot is a handout we gave ala Prada event invite. Anyway, in the spirit of an Italian inspired look, Grazie and CIAO! xx

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

