Skip to content

>Tropic Thunder

July 21, 2010

>Lazy Wednesday over at school today. Minus the heels and switch ’em to flats, and you’ve got what I wore to sewing class. That top is a vintage linen short sleeved polo, which my mom used to own.. But now anymore since I got it! Haha! Well, I’m currently studying for my Fashion Textile test to enough procrastination and more studying!! I’M OUT.. FOR NOW! xx

3 Comments leave one →
  1. July 21, 2010 1:59 pm

    >i think you have a cool course! 🙂 hope i entered a fashion school too before! 😉 hehe! :)Love the look! =)

  2. July 21, 2010 2:02 pm

    >I love this outfit babe! Camo green is LOOOVE and you wear it so well! Heard its midterms! Goodluck!xxJLhttp://joannaladrido.blogspot.com

  3. July 22, 2010 3:19 am

    >I love your outfits! I'm glad I stumbled onto your site! I like your style 🙂 I'll def be back!XOXO,Sharihttp://aviatorshades.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

