Skip to content

>I Need Your Help With Something

July 21, 2010

>Okay, so I have this H&M floral dress (note: I do not own this photo, I got it off Google through it’s image search, and if it happens to be one of yours or someone you know, then please do let me know, and I shall credit you, thanks), and I doubt I can wear it anytime soon cause.. Well.. I don’t know when.I was wondering if I should sell it or keep it. Any suggestions? Cause seriously, some would totally help! Thanks guys! xx

5 Comments leave one →
  1. July 21, 2010 6:06 am

    >I love it ! I would buy it πŸ™‚ haha

  2. July 21, 2010 8:25 am

    >It's pretty! You could wear it on a random casual day, I guess. πŸ™‚

  3. July 21, 2010 3:39 pm

    >it's pretty but if you won't wear, SELL and then buy something you would… i can help u sell it if ever hahaxx JLhttp://joannaladrido.blogspot.com

  4. July 22, 2010 3:19 pm

    >kinda trendy. so not you, in a good way πŸ™‚

  5. August 20, 2010 9:15 am

    >i agree. sell it. πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

