Skip to content

>Cootie Catchers

July 21, 2010

>

So this is a pretty old look which I posted on Chictopia but sadly, my laptop wasn’t working then so I wasn’t able to blog on Lookbook for awhile. Anyway, I wore this to a fun night out with some friends at Bordeaux in the Fort. I had a blast and it was good to share some laughs and a few drinks together after quite some time now. For those curious about my blog title, it’s cause JL and I decided to relive out grade school days and make some cootie catchers and ask each other questions, haha! I’m sure you guys know what those are.. And for those who don’t view the first photo.




One Comment leave one →
  1. July 21, 2010 5:18 pm

    >i love this outfit on you! you are officially super thin! and cootie catchers are LOOOOVE!xxJL http://joannaladrido.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

