Skip to content

>Joining the Bandwagon at Pisa

July 20, 2010

>These photos was taken months back. But as I was clearing out my laptop (yes, I finally got my laptop back), I saw this un-blogged look (first photo). Okay. Embarrassing as this is, this is me joining the bandwagon, and posing with the Leaning Tower of Pisa like the tourist I was then. I remember that the weather in Pisa this day was very fickle. It would rain one minute and stop the next.. Kinda reminds me of the weather we have in Manila now.. Minus the heat that is! So I threw on my trust black leather jacket, my shiny white TOMS and some comfy jeans cause I knew that I was gonna climb up the tower which has 296 narrow marble steps. As you can see, I didn’t bring a bag down. I left it in the coach cause you can’t take your bags up the tower due to “extra” weight. But nowadays, the tower is being held by wires to prevent it from leaning all the more. xx




2 Comments leave one →
  1. July 20, 2010 10:06 pm

    >lovely photos patricia!=) I love looking at travel pictures like this. and I love your leather jacket:)Paxhttp://ipaxme.blogspot.com

  2. July 21, 2010 1:23 am

    >Hey Pax!! Glad you like the photos, more are coming cause I've been clearing out my laptop of photos I took over summer, haha 🙂 Thanks again! xx

Leave a Reply

