Skip to content

>So Little Time

July 19, 2010

>When I blogged this look on Chictopia, I decided on posting two looks in one since I switched to shorts due to the heat. I swear, Manila weather has been very fickle these past few days. Anyway, I finally got to take my grandmothers vintage Dior bag out for a spin. I’ve kept that in my closet for too long, and finally found the opportunity to take it out. So, when classes were cancelled, my mom, my sister Pauline and I decided to go to High Street for some lunch, and I was soooo happy that I finally got the Chai Latte fix… WOOHOO! Oh, and about my second look, I pretty much gave the sock and heels trend a shot, I hope I did the look/trend justice?? I was a tad bit out of my comfort zone wearing the socks with my heels, and only cause I never really saw myself wearing such a thing. But what the heck, fashion is about taking chances and just having fun while doing it! xx



2 Comments leave one →
  1. July 19, 2010 8:41 pm

    >I love your purse! I have a Dior purse too ,but yours is beautiful!!

  2. July 21, 2010 5:37 am

    >Thank you! xx

Leave a Reply

