Skip to content

>Fuchsia Fix

July 19, 2010

>I wore this outfit to a chill and fuss free day at the mall with the fam bam. Although, I didn’t realized that the mall would be SO packed, but my hunch was cause it was a pay day weekend. Anyway! It was so hot and sunny when we left but as soon as we got to the mall thats when the rain poured down, which is why I decided to throw on my trust Urban Outfitters shorts. And in a nut shell, I just bought those wedges that very afternoon and I adore them, which is why I decided to wear them as soon as I bought them! They’re BCBG patent peep-toe wedges with pain drip details on the heels, doesn’t that just cream classy meets edgy in some way? And another thing, they have got to be one of the most comfortable pair of shoes I own, now who wouldn’t say, “Yes” when asked to buy these shoes?

Then later that night, my mom, Pauline and I watched INCEPTION. Omg, I swear you should all find time to watch it, it has got to be one of the most amazing movies I have ever seen. It’s mind boggling, intelligent and unique. The cast was superb, truly star-studded nonetheless. Just find time to watch it, please. You’ll definitely enjoy it! The last photo is one of their movie posters by the way.


3 Comments leave one →
  1. July 19, 2010 7:57 am

    >Your wedges are to-die-for.Love!

  2. July 19, 2010 9:22 am

    >looove the wedges. And yes, Inception is a brilliant movie! A total mindfuck!

  3. July 21, 2010 5:38 am

    >@Ann – Thanks! I thought the same thing before buying them! Haha!@Kookie – Thank you! And I agree, but it was beyond amazing!! And the slow motion effects were just one of the best I've ever seen!

Leave a Reply

