Skip to content

>Celebritized

July 19, 2010

>As you all know, my friends and I love to dress in theme every Friday, well, this one was a tad bit interesting. To dress as a local celebrity.

I decided to wear something that model, Belle Daza wore. I don’t have a photo to post right now, but if you have Stella Magazine (the September/October 2009 issue the photo’s there). She was wearing a black top with mesh detail on the sides and an Aztec printed American Apparel skirt (which I have in the exact same print but different style, hers is a bondage skirt while mine’s an A Line cut skirt). I paired this look with some heels I bought online awhile back and although it’s not in the photo, I had my trusty black Pull&Bear bag along with me!

And as usual, my friends and I had a mini-shoot outside of school right after class. Well, we still don’t have a theme for this week, so if any of you have some suggestions, feel free to comment and let me know!





xx

6 Comments leave one →
  1. July 19, 2010 7:29 am

    >which celebrities did your friends dressed-up as?=)Oh and may I suggest the "Glee" Theme?=)

  2. July 19, 2010 7:45 am

    >Only Ingrid (floral top), Guia (lace gloves) and Nicky (in all white) dressed up. As for who they were, Ingrid was Anne Curtis. Guia was Heart Evangelista and Nicky was Tim Yap :)I LOVE THAT IDEA!! I'll definitely tell everyone at school tomorrow, thanks for the idea! xx

  3. July 19, 2010 7:52 am

    >=) Glad you loved it. Oh I definitely saw Anne C. wearing that outfit,=) and Tim Yap was my guess on your friend Nicky. Although I thought Guia was dressed up as Nicky Gil,=)Looking forward to your Glee take next friday,=)

  4. July 19, 2010 9:15 am

    >I can't wait to see what other themes you guys have planned for the upcoming weeks! Why not try some decade theme or something? Or different countries? Sorry, super random!! HAHAHA (=

  5. July 19, 2010 9:21 am

    >cute skirt babe!!! i like what your friend Guia is wearing. and ooh, I know Ingrid. she used to buy accessories from my online shop, Cherrysodapop, before.

  6. July 19, 2010 2:06 pm

    >@Ann – Nice one! And well, we made sure to have pegs of what we wore to sorta like "prove" that they wore it, HAHA!! As for the theme, hopefully they say yes to your Glee idea, cause I don't know if they're fellow Gleeks, haha! :P@Glamour Girl – Thanks for the suggestions, I'll definitely being those up as well :)@Kookie – Thanks, babe! And I'll tell Guia you said that, she'll be flattered 🙂 Oh yeah? Small world!!

Leave a Reply

