Skip to content

>Nautical Fridays

July 2, 2010

>

Another look that my friends over at SoFA decided to wear this week, more on this look over at my Chictopia blog and more photos on my previous post!! xx

2 Comments leave one →
  1. July 2, 2010 10:31 pm

    >cute outfit ,love the pop of red, it's my favorite colour!! i will follow your blog!!

  2. July 3, 2010 8:14 am

    >I LOVE this outfit! I never get tired of a nautical look. I saw your outfit featured on the adore vintage [dot] com blog || http://adore-vintage.blogspot.com/ xoxo

Leave a Reply

