Skip to content

>Let the Rain Fall Down

June 23, 2010

> I just posted this look on Chictopia a few days back. My Lookbook account isn’t the most up to date when it comes to my looks cause before I got my new laptop, I couldn’t upload looks. So I’m pretty much making up for lost time. I’ll post the blog I posted on Chictopia so you can read about this look of mine (and hype it when you’re done? Pretty please?)! xx
This doesn’t look very summer-y, I know. But the rain has been pouring down lately and well, thank God it’s cooled down the temperature. But the sad part? The rainy season is coming. And that (just like summer) may be a bit of a hassle, but at least I can start layering again! Anyway, wore this yesterday to a busy day filled with running some school-related errands. Although some corrupt cop ruined my day all is good I guess.

A few things that I wanna mention that may seem a bit off-topic (sorry for the rather abrupt change of thought), but see my new henna? If only I had the guts to get me a real one, but that day will come, haha!


xx

ps: Sorry if the whole “hype photo” thing isn’t seen, that’s why I posted the whole photo on top for you all.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. June 23, 2010 4:21 am

    >I love it so much!!!

  2. June 23, 2010 1:17 pm

    >I love the outfit….great choice dear!take careSweethttp://pensandlens.wordpress.com

  3. June 29, 2010 10:06 am

    >Wow! I love your outfit. You look stunning!

Leave a Reply

