Skip to content

>Exclusive video from Thao and Dianna Agron!

May 20, 2010

>

I’m a fan of the star, Dianna Agron (Quinn from Glee), and when I saw her post this link over on her Twitter I was intrigued to see what it was all about. So I clicked the link and I read about all this over at the Spin Magazine website. Here’s a short part of the write up ‘Glee’ Star Directs Thao & Get Down Stay Down by Peter Gaston for all of you to feast your eyes on:

Dianna Agron is a rising star in front of the camera, playing knocked-up cheerleader (and former president of her school’s Celibacy Club) Quinn Fabray on FOX’s hit show Glee, but now she’s taking a turn behind the lens, directing a new music video for Bay Area indie rockers Thao & the Get Down Stay Down — and it’s all for a good cause!

There’s more on this when you hover over the [Spin Magazine] link I posted here, it’s a very interesting story!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. May 24, 2010 4:57 am

    >I bumped into your account at lookbook and decided to check your blog…wow!!! awesome blog FOLLOWING now!!!take care much love,Sweethttp://pensandlens.wordpress.com

  2. May 27, 2010 8:46 am

    >I really adore your blog. Its very cute. By the way, I am now following your blog đŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

