Skip to content

>Santorini, Greece

May 18, 2010

>

That’s a shot of my sister, Pauline and I from the eyes of my other sister, Pammy. We took this in Santorini, Greece our second to the last stop before getting out butts back to Barcelona and straight on to the airport. I swear that flight back home took forever! But this photo ain’t related to that so, let’s not talk about that. So, Santorini, Greece, ey? What an amazing place. The water is so clear, the homes are so quaint, the weather was swell and the culture is rich. I love it there, and hopefully I get to go back one day.. One day.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

